[callout1] The Peer Awards cover Corporate Responsibility, Customer Engagement and People & Performance, substantial and distinctive awards in their own right.

This breaks down to a number of categories with between three and six shortlisted finalists each.

The conference offers a choice of morning and afternoon sessions. All the speakers at a session are the three to six finalists shortlisted for an award category. All the people attending a session are the judges for that category.

At the awards ceremony we declare a winner for each category, for each industry sector represented and for each judging criterion. There is also an award for the overall winner.[/callout1]

The Categories
All the award categories are judged at the same conference day, each has its own section in the supplement in The Independent, each will have its own section at The Times website, and each has its own award winner.

The 2015 Peer Awards Categories
These are The 2015 Peer Awards categories:

Corporate Responsibility
Developing Potential
Educating the Community
Educating Young People
Customer Engagement
Customer Engagement
People & Performance
Employee Engagement
Nurturing Talent[/one_third_last]

Industry Sectors
To view companies that have been finalists in previous years click a link
Energy and Utilities Sector | Financial Services Sector | IT & Communications Sector | Professional Services Sector | Public Sector | Retail Sector | Voluntary Sector

  • [/accordion]

    Judging Criteria
    There is an award for the outstanding finalist in each of the three judging criteria…
    * Impact
    * Innovation
    * Inspiration

    Further detail

  • [/accordion]