Some of the 2012 Peer Award Judges…

[callout1]Corporate Responsibility[/callout1]

@one Alliance

Davide Stronati
Corporate Responsibility and Sustainability Manager

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Camilla Fletcher
Head of Philanthropy for Europe and CEEMEA


Andy Buchan

City & Guilds

Judith Norrington
Director of Policy, Research and Regulation


Krsna Harilela
Planning Supervisor

Coca-Cola Enterprises

Dorothee de Montgolfier
Senior Manager, External Communications

Lucinda Hensman
Associate Director, Corporate Responsibility and Sustainability Communications

Nick Brown
Associate Director for Recycling

Community Links

Anna Mothes
Corporate Partners Manager

De Vere Academy of Hospitality

Kellie Rixon
Managing Director


Audrey Simpson, OBE
Director in Northern Ireland

Friends Life

Celia Arberry
Corporate Responsibility Manager


Helen McFarlane
Environment Consultant

Parliament’s Education Service

Joshua Rice
Digital Copywriter, Producer

The People’s Supermarket

Kate Bull
Chief Executive

Plan International

Elkie Thorndyke
Senior Corporate Partnerships Executive


Matthew Johns
Product Marketing Manager

Social Enterprise UK

Peter Holbrook
Chief Executive

Speechly Bircham

Robert Bond
Head of Data Protection

Turner Broadcasting

Nick Hart
Head of CSR

[callout1]People & Performance[/callout1]

Bank of America

Marc Whitmore
Head of Leadership Development & Talent Acquisition

Michael Donald
Business Development & Commercial Executive


Morten Sølbech Bonde
eLearning Product Manager

Nick Shackleton-Jones
Group Head of eLearning, Leadership Development & Talent

Stephanie Dedhar
Learning and Performance Consultant

British Gas

Neil Miles
Learning & Development Business Partner

Buckinghamshire County Council

Sarah Gammon
Learning & Development Manager

Tracey Allan
Service Manager


Tiina Paju-Pomfret
Training Manager

Lorna Proctor
Training Consultant

Kerry Baker
Training Consultant


Andy Crossey
Vice President, Group Talent Management Director

Channel 4

Priscilla Baffour
4Talent Co-ordinator

The Institute of Practitioners in Advertising

Patrick Mills
Director of Professional Development

Kent County Council

Graham Smith
Area Manager Disabled Children’s Services


Wendy Lamin
Community Manager, Marsh University

Mayo Learning International

Andrew Mayo
HR Author, Speaker, Thinker


Ana Canabarro
Training Manager

Tom Robinson
Training & Development Manager

Victoria Gilmour
Operations Manager

Performance Coach Training

Carol Wilson
Managing Director


James Mitchell
Director of Talent & Development International